Central Office Personnel

Central Office Personnel
408 West Market St. 
Savannah, MO 64485 
Main Line: (816) 324-3144 
Fax: (816) 324-5594


Dr. Kurre

  Dr. Eric Kurre, Superintendent
ekurre@savannahr3.com
(816) 324-3144



Brian Hansen   
Mr. Brian Hansen, Assistant Superintendent
Brian.Hansen@savannahr3.com
(816) 324-3144




Savage Head

  Kathi Snyder, ​Food Service Director
 ksnyder@savannahr3.com
816-324-3916 



Jess Gillett   Jessica Gillett, ​
Superintendent Administrative  Assistant/Board Secretary
 jgillett@savannahr3.com
(816) 324-3144 ext: 1001
  Custodian of Records
 custodianofrecords@savannahr3.com



Suzanne Webb

  Suzanne Webb, Human Resources Administrative Assistant/Payroll Clerk
 swebb@savannahr3.com
(816) 324-3144 ext: 1009


Chris Wheeler

  Chris Wheeler, Accounts Payable Clerk
 
cwheeler@savannahr3.com
 accpay@savannahr3.com
(816) 324-3144 ext: 1007


Anthony Moon

  Anthony Moon, 
Accounts Receivable/Board Treasurer
 amoon@savannahr3.com
(816) 324-3144 ext: 1010



Bonnie Webber

Bonnie Weber, MOSIS/Core Data Coordinator

bweber@savannahr3.com
(816) 324-3144 ext: 1012



Ashley Anderson

  Ashley Anderson, Curriculum Director
aanderson@savannahr3.com
(816) 324-3144 ext:1003



Jeff Martin

  Jeff Martin, Technology Director
 jmartin@savannahr3.com
(816) 324-3188




Kyle Budine
  Kyle Budine, Assistant Technology Director
kbudine@savannahr3.com
(816) 324-3144 ext: 1002