Central Office Personnel

Central Office Personnel

Dr. Kurre

  Dr. Eric Kurre, Superintendent
ekurre@savannahr3.com




Dr. Mattson

  Dr. Tim Mattson, Assistant Superintendent
 tmattson@savannahr3.com




Savage Head

  Kathi Snyder, ​Food Service Director
 ksnyder@savannahr3.com




Jess Gillett 
 Jessica Gillett, ​
Superintendent Administrative  Assistant/Board Secretary
 jgillett@savannahr3.com

  Custodian of Records
 custodianofrecords@savannahr3.com

Suzanne Webb

  Suzanne Webb, 
Human Resources Administrative Assistant/Payroll Clerk
 swebb@savannahr3.com



Chris Wheeler

  Chris Wheeler, Accounts Payable Clerk
 
cwheeler@savannahr3.com
 accpay@savannahr3.com



Anthony Moon

  Anthony Moon, 
Accounts Receivable/Board Treasurer
 amoon@savannahr3.com




Bonnie Webber


  Bonnie Weber, MOSIS/Core Data Coordinator

 bweber@savannahr3.com




Ashley Anderson

  Ashley Anderson, Curriculum Director
 aanderson@savannahr3.com




Jeff Martin

 Jeff Martin, Technology Director
 jmartin@savannahr3.com




Steven Bartlett

  Steve Bartlett, Assistant Technology Director
 sbartlett@savannahr3.com



 
Kyle Budine


  Kyle Budine, Assistant Technology Director
 kbudine@savannahr3.com