Central Office Personnel

Central Office Personnel

Dr. Eric Kurre, Superintendent
ekurre@savannahr3.com

Dr. Tim Mattson, Assistant Superintendent
tmattson@savannahr3.com

Kathi Snyder, ​Food Service Director
ksnyder@savannahr3.com

Jessica Gillett, ​Superintendent Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary
jgillett@savannahr3.com

Custodian of Records
custodianofrecords@savannahr3.com

Suzanne Webb, Human Resources Administrative Assistant/Payroll Clerk
swebb@savannahr3.com

Chris Wheeler, Accounts Payable Clerk
cwheeler@savannahr3.com

Tracy Skoglund, Accounts Receivable/Board Treasurer
tskoglund@savannahr3.com

Bonnie Weber, MOSIS/Core Data Coordinator
bweber@savannahr3.com

Ashley Anderson, Curriculum Director
aanderson@savannahr3.com

Jeff Martin, Technology Director
jmartin@savannahr3.com

Steve Bartlett, Assistant Technology Director
sbartlett@savannahr3.com

Kyle Budine, Assistant Technology Director
kbudine@savannahr3.com